When your subscription ends:
We don't cancel active trades.
Trades continue without interruptions.
Trades close as planned even if you have no subscription.
You can edit or cancel active trades.
All bots stop running.
You don't lose bots, history, settings, or anything else.
You can't create new trades.
Safety orders and other orders (TP, SL) will still be placed and executed as originally designed.