If you have enabled a Portfolio on your 3Commas linked Exchange account, you may have intentionally or accidentally enabled the auto reallocate feature and this is now stopping you from trading using Smart Trades or Bots, or may be purchasing coins that you do not wish to hold.

Disable Auto Reallocate

To disable auto reallocate on the account, go to My Exchanges and click the "eye" button (shown below):

Now disable "Auto Reallocate":

Did this answer your question?