Upgrade your plan level
Upgrade your plan length
You won't lose any remaining time when you upgrade
All remaining time on your current active subscription will be converted to a partial credit towards the new payment.
Our system treats the upgrade in two steps:
The system will see the price you paid for your current plan, it will then divide this by the number of days in the plan length you purchased and then multiply it by the remaining unused days - this sum will be used as a partial credit against the cost of the new plan you have chosen
When you select the new plan level and length, this partial credit from p.1 will be applied. This may mean you will not pay anything for the new plan as the credit on your 3Commas account will fully cover the payment cost.
Can I downgrade my plan?
You can only downgrade your plan when your current subscription has expired. If you have recurring payments enabled, please cancel this at the bottom of the Subscription page, click the "X" button next to your active subscription plan.
If you have a yearly plan and wish to downgrade, you can request a refund of unused plan time (following our refunds policy) which will terminate your current plan and you can then proceed to purchase any plan level you desire.